Pest Control Reviews in Orange CA

Serving Orange and Los Angeles CA since 1998

Orange County | Los Angeles County | San Bernardino County | Riverside County | San Diego County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Average rating: 5
Out of 58 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 29, 2020 by Jacquie Nolan on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Roy Browning, our technician, was professional, knowledgable, and very friendly. He did a great job eraticating our ant problem. We will be calling Access for all our pest control needs.

5 Stars

July 25, 2020 by Heather G. on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

I've lived in my home for about a year and half now and have used Access Exterminators for my Termite inspections and treatments. Today I felt compelled to write a review to talk about the tech that arrived today, Christopher. Christopher was so friendly and thorough in his inspection. He took the time to explain things to me and look at various areas I had concerns with. Thankfully I had no termite activity! Christopher put my mind at ease and gave me some useful tips to be proactive in preventing termites and other pests.

5 Stars

April 7, 2020 by KK ESTRADA on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Our community truly appreciates and highly values our business relationship with pest control technician Ernesto Vazquez at Access Pest Control! Ernesto is very professional, thorough and friendly. He takes time to address the pest concerns with each resident and tries to look for resolutions of the issue. We appreciate him and hope he never leaves this route. Ernesto definitely deserves recognition for all his hard work! This company should consider long term investment in this high quality associate.

5 Stars

March 13, 2020 by Alex Carone on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

5 Stars

December 22, 2019 by Jeremy Kneisly on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Access manages all homes in our community in Laguna Hills, and I'm very glad that our Association chose Access. Very professional inspectors and extremely friendly and helpful customer service. Highly recommned

5 Stars

December 20, 2019 by Rebekah K. on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Access Exterminator was used by my HOA to help with our rodent issues in our attic. Miguel, our service technician, was beyond helpful and a great pleasure to work with. He was caring, always on time, and ready to help. He gave great advice was even able to identify rodent issues in our garage that I overlooked. Miguel always went over and beyond during each visit! Scheduling a time was also super easy and the company was always flexible to work with our schedule. We are extremely pleased with their service and would recommend them!

4 Stars

December 5, 2019 by Al Heisser on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Inspection and fumigation info was excellent. No info on after fumigation on what needs to be cleaned in your home. Found info on internet.

5 Stars

November 22, 2019 by Dominique D. on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Ernesto has been great serving our Quail Hill community! He always lets us know whats going on after a service call, is proactive and takes pictures of potential issues before they arise, he is patient with our residents, and is very thorough in his work. It's great to have him back onsite!

5 Stars

October 14, 2019 by Laurie K. on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

I am on the Board of our Association and worked closely with Roger in coordinating 138 units being tented. I found him to be very friendly and thorough. He dealt with very stressful situations (where residents had done no preparation for the tenting) in a calm and polite manner. I am hoping my community decides to continue with this company.

5 Stars

October 10, 2019 by Jaclynn S. on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Had Travin come out today to handle issues we've had in our complex. He was ver informative and thorough and answered all of our questions. He was very polite and we appreciate the work.THANK YOU! Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for this type of work. p.s. , the phone staff was very helpful as well!

5 Stars

October 3, 2019 by Daphnie W. on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

I'm a new customer and I just loved their professionalism and friendly services. Everyone is so courteous, i specially want to applaud technician Jason and Mike for their excellent service and treatment, and Roni for her awesome customer service. Thank you all so much!!

5 Stars

September 26, 2019 by Marlene C. on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

I've had Access for a few years now and there was always one or two things the tech wouldn't do. We switched techs recently and what a difference. Miguel Lopez came in and has been so helpful. He comes in after every treatment and explains what he did and what we need for the next service date. We really appreciate all his hard work and his positive attitude. I mean we have 562 units here and hes always happy to do his work. I really appreciate that.

5 Stars

September 24, 2019 by Luis T. on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

I am not a big fan when they switch the technicians around without notice but this one time, everything worked out perfect for me. Miguel Lopez has been so great at his job. He doesn't just show up treats, and just leave. He's very thorough, great customer service with residents and explains everything in detail. It's been only a short time that he's been here and I'm already impressed. I hope he's around for a long time.

5 Stars

September 23, 2019 by Hector Rivas on Access Exterminator Service Inc.


5 Stars

September 15, 2019 by Anny Dang on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

I have personally worked with Rick Barbeau, and he always does his best to accommodate all our needs. Rick always takes his time to assess customers concerns. Thank you Access for all your service here at La Madera!

5 Stars

September 1, 2019 by Bloody eddy1 on Access Exterminator Service Inc.


5 Stars

August 20, 2019 by Tara M. on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

I coordinate maintenance for a large apartment complex in south orange county and good pest control service is hard to come by. My most frequent issue is that it seems techs never want to really do the job or help with my residents questions. Jason recently started with us and he's just been excellent so far. Every week he comes in with a smile and a great attitude and asks about anything extra we need done. He speaks to the residents as well and explains much more to them than I am able to, which is a great help! Overall wonderful service and attitude. I used to dread pest control day and now I look forward to it, knowing my residents issues will be taken care of properly!

5 Stars

July 24, 2019 by Laurie K. on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

We discovered that our house had active termites, after having a yearly inspection by an unnamed company. In addition, we had extensive wood damage that we had not repaired. We were not confident that this unnamed company would do an adequate job with the costly repairs. So, we were referred to Access who, from the time of a thorough inspection to the completion of the wood repairs, did an excellent job! Carlos and Hector were at our home for two weeks, did beautiful repair work, were very friendly and cleaned up thoroughly everyday. After painting, we will follow up with tenting by Access. We can not recommend Access and the team of Carlos and Hector more highly!

5 Stars

July 3, 2019 by Brittney K. on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

I have worked with Access on a professional level for many many years. Today, I had to use Access for a personal matter on my own home and it cemented the reason why I am proud to use Access for all matters possible. Travin came to do an ant treatment on my home and was absolutely amazing. He was kind, professional, and went above and beyond. He took the time to answer all questions my husband and I had and he even got rid of all the cobwebs around my home. I am truly in awe of how fantastic he was! Thank you Access and thank you Travin for being so wonderful!

5 Stars

July 2, 2019 by Happyshopgal O. on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Access Exterminator has serviced my home for almost 10 years now and I am continuously impressed by their great service and commitment to their customer! (Access Exterminator was originally the seller's escrow termite inspection company of our current home. Because of their good word of mouth, we have decided to retain their service.) We have always been very happy and satisfied with their service, but the reason that prompted me to write this review is because of my recent experience with Gary Moren. We called Access Exterminator to perform an escrow termite inspection on short notice. Gary was assigned to the job and I was completely blown away by Gary's expertise, thoroughness, work ethic, and most importantly, the peace of mind, confidence and reassurance he was able to give us at the end of the inspection -- Knowing that the house has been meticulously and fully inspected by an extremely knowledgable termite professional -- is simply PRICELESS! Thank you so much again Gary as well as all the caring technicians who have serviced our home in all these years. Thank you for protecting and safe-guarding one of our biggest assets in life!
Total Reviews: 58