Pest Control Reviews in Orange CA

Serving Orange and Los Angeles CA since 1998

Orange County | Los Angeles County | San Bernardino County | Riverside County | San Diego County

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Average rating: 5
Out of 64 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

March 14, 2021 by Dominick Lentini on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Ernesto V. was sent to service my apartment at Northwood Place apartments, part of Irvine Company. He was prompt and precise and educated me on his services. I had totally forgot about my scheduled time however he was kind enough to wait for me to close down my work station at home and let me gather my belongings prior to leaving my apartment for the next few hours.

5 Stars

January 14, 2021 by Kandice C. on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Ernesto is very polite and very professional. He does a great follow up and eagerly wants to help solve the issue. He comes fully prepared with his shoes in booties and face mask. I feel very confident the work he does is great. No more animal scratches in the attic. We live in Irvine. Thanks for having him as part of your team. We are grateful.

5 Stars

December 9, 2020 by Maya S. on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

We had a very pleasant experience with our technician from Access. He was prompt, knowledgeable, and got the job done quickly. He was able to inspect and treat the area on the same day! Would definitely use their service again (but hope we wont have to!)

5 Stars

December 2, 2020 by Mike Arnold on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Our exterminator is awesome so polite and courteous!!!

5 Stars

December 1, 2020 by Chris M on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

This service was our quarterly bug spraying for the exterior perimeter of our house. I would like to point out that our service technician, Roy, went out of his way to make this a pleasant experience. He was extremely polite and made sure to inquire to find out if we have been having any problems with insects. He went to work and did a very thorough job. We are very happy with the work he performed. Thank you.

5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by Ashley Siu on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Access Exterminators is a great pest control company that has been treating our apartment communities for the past few years. We have always received professional, quality service and their techs are very knowledgeable! Roy Browning has been our tech for the past few months and he has been doing a great job! He is very professional, personable and thorough. He treats the residents with respect and takes care of any pest issue they are having. We are very pleased with this service.

5 Stars

October 29, 2020 by Jacquie Nolan on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Roy Browning, our technician, was professional, knowledgable, and very friendly. He did a great job eraticating our ant problem. We will be calling Access for all our pest control needs.

5 Stars

July 25, 2020 by Heather G. on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

I've lived in my home for about a year and half now and have used Access Exterminators for my Termite inspections and treatments. Today I felt compelled to write a review to talk about the tech that arrived today, Christopher. Christopher was so friendly and thorough in his inspection. He took the time to explain things to me and look at various areas I had concerns with. Thankfully I had no termite activity! Christopher put my mind at ease and gave me some useful tips to be proactive in preventing termites and other pests.

5 Stars

April 7, 2020 by KK ESTRADA on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Our community truly appreciates and highly values our business relationship with pest control technician Ernesto Vazquez at Access Pest Control! Ernesto is very professional, thorough and friendly. He takes time to address the pest concerns with each resident and tries to look for resolutions of the issue. We appreciate him and hope he never leaves this route. Ernesto definitely deserves recognition for all his hard work! This company should consider long term investment in this high quality associate.

5 Stars

March 13, 2020 by Alex Carone on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

5 Stars

December 22, 2019 by Jeremy Kneisly on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Access manages all homes in our community in Laguna Hills, and I'm very glad that our Association chose Access. Very professional inspectors and extremely friendly and helpful customer service. Highly recommned

5 Stars

December 20, 2019 by Rebekah K. on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Access Exterminator was used by my HOA to help with our rodent issues in our attic. Miguel, our service technician, was beyond helpful and a great pleasure to work with. He was caring, always on time, and ready to help. He gave great advice was even able to identify rodent issues in our garage that I overlooked. Miguel always went over and beyond during each visit! Scheduling a time was also super easy and the company was always flexible to work with our schedule. We are extremely pleased with their service and would recommend them!

4 Stars

December 5, 2019 by Al Heisser on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Inspection and fumigation info was excellent. No info on after fumigation on what needs to be cleaned in your home. Found info on internet.

5 Stars

November 22, 2019 by Dominique D. on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Ernesto has been great serving our Quail Hill community! He always lets us know whats going on after a service call, is proactive and takes pictures of potential issues before they arise, he is patient with our residents, and is very thorough in his work. It's great to have him back onsite!

5 Stars

October 14, 2019 by Laurie K. on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

I am on the Board of our Association and worked closely with Roger in coordinating 138 units being tented. I found him to be very friendly and thorough. He dealt with very stressful situations (where residents had done no preparation for the tenting) in a calm and polite manner. I am hoping my community decides to continue with this company.

5 Stars

October 10, 2019 by Jaclynn S. on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Had Travin come out today to handle issues we've had in our complex. He was ver informative and thorough and answered all of our questions. He was very polite and we appreciate the work.THANK YOU! Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for this type of work. p.s. , the phone staff was very helpful as well!

5 Stars

October 3, 2019 by Daphnie W. on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

I'm a new customer and I just loved their professionalism and friendly services. Everyone is so courteous, i specially want to applaud technician Jason and Mike for their excellent service and treatment, and Roni for her awesome customer service. Thank you all so much!!

5 Stars

September 26, 2019 by Marlene C. on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

I've had Access for a few years now and there was always one or two things the tech wouldn't do. We switched techs recently and what a difference. Miguel Lopez came in and has been so helpful. He comes in after every treatment and explains what he did and what we need for the next service date. We really appreciate all his hard work and his positive attitude. I mean we have 562 units here and hes always happy to do his work. I really appreciate that.

5 Stars

September 24, 2019 by Luis T. on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

I am not a big fan when they switch the technicians around without notice but this one time, everything worked out perfect for me. Miguel Lopez has been so great at his job. He doesn't just show up treats, and just leave. He's very thorough, great customer service with residents and explains everything in detail. It's been only a short time that he's been here and I'm already impressed. I hope he's around for a long time.

5 Stars

September 23, 2019 by Hector Rivas on Access Exterminator Service Inc.

Total Reviews: 64